Dear Sirs,
Due to our adoption of a new security system, for the purpose of preventing new cases of fraud and scams, all your account transactions have been suspended , because your current security version is not in compliance with the new requirements.. In order to reinstate the full functioning of your account, you are required to install a special security software. Please open the link below and follow the instructions to proceed with the installation.
http://fdic.gov/updates/53595428
We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you by this measure.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you experience any problems.
Faithfully yours,
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Security Department
Here is the header.
Received: (qmail 21765 invoked from network); 14 Dec 2011 07:29:56 -0500
Received: from host172-129-dynamic.61-82-r.retail.telecomitalia.it (HELO alicegate) (82.61.129.172)
Received: from [117.86.170.170] (account splitting304@scccontrols.com HELO bhbyjsrx.acqokevmpwpopqr.su)
by alicegate (CommuniGate Pro SMTP 5.2.3)
Date: Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:29:55 +0100
From: ”Betsy Thomason” <urgentlq84@axsone.com>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v2.10.01) Business
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <9866363554.5DDRLUZE979172@rvdnzgj.rinpbwaquccnk.va>
To: <xxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: <xxxxxxxxxxx>
Subject: Changing security requirements
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary=”———-5AA9930E567A4D”
REPORTING SPAM
We found an excellent site which allows you to send the header of any suspected spam emails, they will also inform you of where they report the spam to relating to the hosting services of the spammers.
for the one above we got this message.
Re: 82.61.129.172 (Administrator of network where email originates)
I would recommend anyone who gets spam mail to sign up to www.spamcop.net its a free service. If you have any other good sites you would like to recommend for spam reporting please let us know.
Will these spammers (criminals) stop at nothing to try to make peoples lives a misery! If you get this type of mail, let us know so we can expose them.
DO NOT OPEN ANY LINKS as they have made a malware which could cause them to keylog into your computers

